Obituaries

Francis J. “Jim” Ellsworth, age 81 of New Hampton, died peacefully surrounded by his family on Saturday, March 16, 2019, at MercyOne New Hampton Medical Center. A Mass of Christian Burial was held at 10:30 a.m. Wednesday, March 20, 2019, at Holy Family Parish, New Hampton, with the Rev. Brian...
Arlie Emil Fred Stange, age 81 of Lawler, Iowa died Saturday, March 9, 2019, at Linn Haven Rehab and Healthcare in New Hampton. Funeral services will be held 10:30 a.m. Wednesday March 13, 2019, at St. John's Stapleton Lutheran Church in rural Waucoma, Iowa with Rev. Wayne Ellingson officiating....
Elfrieda P. Neuendorf, age 95, of Fredericksburg, IA, died Monday, March 11, 2019, at Maple Crest Manor in Fayette. Funeral services will be held 10:30 a.m. Saturday, March 16, 2019, at St. Paul's Lutheran Church in Fredericksburg with Rev. Ronnie Koch officiating. Organist for the service will be...
Madella E Noehl age 72 of New Hampton, IA, died Monday, February 25, 2019, at MercyOne New Hampton Medical Center after a brief and courageous battle with cancer. A Mass of Christian Burial will be held 10:30 a.m. Monday, March 4, 2019, at Holy Family Parish, New Hampton with Rev. Brian Dellaert...
William "Bill" Straw, age 70, of New Hampton, IA died Saturday, February 23, 2019, at his home. A Mass of Christian Burial will be held 10:30 a.m. Friday, March 1, 2019, at Holy Family Parish, New Hampton with Rev. Brian Dellaert celebrating the Mass. Friends may greet the family 4:00 - 8:00 p.m....
Harlan J. Mikota, age 81 of New Hampton, died Friday, Feb. 22, 2019, at Wellington Place in Decorah.A Mass of Christian Burial will be held 10:30 a.m. Wednesday, Feb. 27, 2019, at Assumption Catholic Church, Little Turkey, with the Rev. Aaron Junge officiating the Mass.Interment will be held at St...
Agatha Hoffman, age 95 of Ionia, died Friday, Feb. 22, 2019, at Linn Haven Rehab and Healthcare in New Hampton.A Mass of Christian Burial will be held 10:30 a.m. Thursday, Feb. 28, 2019, at St. Boniface Catholic Church, Ionia, with Rev. Brian Dellaert celebrating the Mass.Interment will be held in...
Thomas J. Soenen, age 65 of New Hampton, , died Thursday, February 21, 2019, at MercyOne New Hampton Medical Center.A Memorial Mass will be held at 10:30 a.m. Wednesday, Feb. 27, 2019, at Holy Family Parish, New Hampton, with Rev. Brian Dellaert celebrating the Mass.There will be a private family...
Sue C. Drewelow, age 80 of New Hampton, died Thursday, Feb. 21, 2019, at MercyOne New Hampton Medical Center.Funeral services will be held at 10:30 a.m. Saturday, March 2, 2019, at the First Baptist Church in Charles City, with Rev. Matt Howlett presiding.A private family burial will take place at...
Wayne "Bo" Gorman age 65 of New Hampton, IA died Monday, February 18, 2019, at his home. A Mass of Christian Burial will be held 10:30 a.m. Tuesday, February 26, 2019, at Holy Family Parish in New Hampton with Msgr. Carl Schmitt celebrating the Mass. Interment will follow at Calvary Cemetery in New...

Pages

New Hampton Tribune

10 North Chestnut Ave
New Hampton, IA 50659
Phone: (641) 394-2111
Email: tribune@nhtrib.com

Sign Up For Breaking News

Stay informed on our latest news!

Manage my subscriptions

Subscribe to Tribune Newsletter feed
Comment Here