Your 2017 New Hampton High School homecoming court!

New Hampton High School homecoming candidates include (front row, from left: Addi Bast, Kaelyn Ambrose, Isabel Leichtman, Savannah Anderson, Sidney Wenzlaff (back) Areon Day, Aden Zwanziger, Noah Fye, Alex Schumacher and Shane Burke.
Homecoming activities kicked off this past Friday with the announcement of the candidates and will continue throughout the week.


For more of this article, see Tuesday's New Hampton Tribune

New Hampton Tribune

10 North Chestnut Ave
New Hampton, IA 50659
Phone: (641) 394-2111

Sign Up For Breaking News

Stay informed on our latest news!

Manage my subscriptions

Subscribe to Tribune Newsletter feed
Comment Here